Section Menu
Term Dates

Parents-Diary-Dates-2014-15-.pdf

SUMMER TERM 2014

START OF TERM - 23rd April – 23rd May
May Bank holiday - 5th May, Bank Holiday, School closed
Half Term - 26th May – 30th May
Start of Term - 2nd June – 18th July
Inset Days - 3rd & 4th July Inset Days, School closed
End of Term - 18th July school closes at 1.15pm (Nursery last day 17th July)

Inset Day 21st July

AUTUMN TERM 2014

START OF TERM - 4th September - 23rd October

Inset Day  Wednesday 3rd September - School Closed

Inset Day - Friday 24th October - School closed

Half Term - Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October

Term Ends - Friday 19th December 2014

SPRING TERM 2015

START OF TERM - Monday 5th January

Half Term - Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February

Parent Consultation Day - Friday 6th March - School Closed to Pupils

Term Ends - Friday 27th March

EASTER (Good Friday - 3rd April, Easter Monday - 6th April)

SUMMER TERM 2015

START OF TERM - Monday 13th April

May Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2015

Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET DAY - Friday 3rd July - School Closed to Pupils

Term Ends - Tuesday 21st July

INSET DAY - Wednesday 22nd July - School Closed to Pupils

Term-Dates-2015-2016-.pdf